Gail Brocklesby Dance School
Gail Brocklesby Dance School

 

Jive Social and Record Hop, The Conservative Club, Queens Street, Louth
 
 A lively evening of Rock n Roll to dance or stroll to. The opportunity to practice your moves, go over something you have forgotten or just listen to great music.
 
Friday 16 March 2018
Friday 20 April 2018   
Friday 18 May 2018   
Friday 15 June 2018  
 Friday 17 August 2018
       Friday 21 September 2018
  Friday 19 October 2018
      Friday 16 November 2018
                                 Monday 17 December 2018 ( Xmas Party )
 
Saturday 7 April 2018
THE TAILFINS
Rock n Roll at its best
 
The Hospital Club Louth
IN AID OF PANCREATIC CANCER AWARNESS
Price £6 in advance or £7 on the door
 
See Karen or Mike for tickets
 

Gail Brocklesby Dance School 

In the beautiful town of Louth in Lincolnshire

Please text or leave a message 07766 077 452

 

You can contact us via our contact form.

Latest News

Last Updated 11.05.18

Check out

Friday Social Dance Dates Above

Jive Record hop

Fri 18th May 7.30pm

Consclub Queen St

Louth

 

 

 

 

REMEMBER you can follow us for all news and information on facebook...The Dance Garage..... Twitter gail@brocklesbydance